Menu
Log in



INDEPENDENT LIVING CENTER


ILC's logo

Back to ILC Home Page


ILC's Contacts

ILC Staff based in our different region offices.


Seward
201 Third Ave. Suite 101B
Seward, AK 99664
Phone: 907-224-8711
Fax: 907-224-7793

Barbara Gerlach
TRAILS Advocate
bgerlach@peninsulailc.org

Teryn Burnett
IL Advocate
& Office Manager
tburnett@peninsulailc.org


Homer
265 E. Pioneer Ave. Suite 201
P.O. Box 2474
Homer, AK 99603
Phone: 907-235-7911
800-770-7911
Fax: 907-235-6236

Joyanna Geisler
Executive Director
director@peninsulailc.org

Dana Roberts
ADRC Specialist,
IL Advocate & A.T. Coordinator
droberts@peninsulailc.org

Devony Lehner
Accessible Homer & TRAILS Advocate
dlehner@peninsulailc.org

Diana Scott
Office Support
dscott@peninsulailc.org

Michael Gavillot
TRAILS Director
mgavillot@peninsulailc.org

Martha Wagele
Homer Advocate
mwagele@peninsulailc.org


Kodiak
211 Mission Rd. Suite 223
Kodiak, AK 99615
Fax: 907-486-0493

Beverly Cole:
907-486-0493
IL Advocate

bcole@peninsulailc.org

Betty MacTavish:
907-486-0491
DDRC Specialist

bmactavish@peninsulailc.org


Central
47255 Princeton Ave. Suite 8
Soldotna, AK 99669
Phone: 907-262-6333
Fax: 907-260-4495

Maggie Winston
IL Program Director
mwinston@peninsulailc.org

Karla Evarts
ADRC/DDRC
& Office Lead

kevarts@peninsulailc.org

Natalie Merrick:
907-262-6326
ADRC Specialist

nmerrick@peninsulailc.org

Lynnette Haas
DDRC Coordinator

lhaas@peninsulailc.org

Mary McBride
Office Support

mmcbride@peninsulailc.org

Kellie Bartelmay
IL Advocate,
Mini-Grant & Medicare Counselor

kbartelmay@peninsulailc.org

Angie Hicks-Clary
Multi-Program Advocate

ahicksclary@peninsulailc.org

Collin Attleson:
907-262-6328
ADRC Specialist #2

cattleson@peninsulailc.org



If you are concerned about the safety of a vulnerable person you can report your concern to the Alaska Senior and Disabilities Services Centralized Reporting Unit.  These reports go to the appropriate state agency or agencies to investigate.  These include Adult Protective Services, The Long Term Care Ombudsman, Occupational Licensing and the Office of Children's Services.  Click on the link below for

Centralized Reporting


You can contribute to ILC when you shop at Amazon.com!  Follow the link below to set up your Amazon Smile account to support our non profit when you make purchases!

Amazon Smile


The Independent Living Center is a 501c3 non-profit organization. We need your support to maintain our efforts over such a large area!

Contribute to ILC


Log into My Alaska and Pick, Click  & Give to ILC when you apply for your PFD!

Pick.Click.Give

        Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software