Contact

Locations

Homer

265 E. Pioneer Ave. Suite 201 (Next to Captain’s Coffee) P.O. Box 2474 Homer Alaska 99603 

907-235-7911 800-770-7911

907-235-6236

Contact

Joyanna Geisler

Executive Director

director@peninsulailc.org

Dean Sundmark

Independent Living Advocate, Office Manager, ADRC and STAR advocate

dsundmark@peninsulailc.org

Risa Jackinsky

Independent Living Advocate and Office Support

rjackinsky@peninsulailc.org

Dana Roberts

Older Blind Services, ADRC and Office Support

droberts@peninsulailc.org

Tela Bacher

TRAILS Advocate

tbacher@peninsulailc.org

David Lewis

IL System Advocate

dlewis@peninsulailc.org

Central Office (Soldotna)

47255 Princeton Avenue, Suite 8

Soldotna, Alaska 99669

907-262-6333

907-260-4495

Contact
Melissa Kline

Independent Living Advocate, Office Manager

mkline@peninsulailc.org

Lori Engler

ADRC Coordinator

lengler@peninsulailc.org

Natalie Merrick

ADRC First Pre Screener

nmerrick@peninsulailc.org

Lynnette Haas

STAR Coordinator

lhaas@peninsulailc.org

Mary McBride

ADRC & Office Support

mmcbride@peninsulailc.org

Kellie Bartelmay

IL Advocate

kbartelmay@peninsulailc.org

Valerie Rosin

ADRC Advocate

vrosin@peninsulailc.org

Maggie Winston

Systems Advocate

mwinston@peninsulailc.org

Seward

201 Third Avenue, Suite 101B

Seward, Alaska 99664

907-224-8711 (voice/text)

907-224-7793

Contact

Open 10-5 Monday Through Thursday

Charlotte Nicolet

IL Advocate

cnicolet@peninsulailc.org

Jamie Barrett

TRAILS Advocate

jbarrett@peninsulailc.org